SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL ENGLISH ELOCUTION COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025



I / A	Ananya Pandey	1st
I / C	Kritika Kiran Dhayfule	2nd
I / A	Jija Sujeet Jadhav	- 3rd
I / C	Agastya Kiran Dani	
II / A	Sarvin Savesh Nawlu	1st
II / A	Pruthvirajsingh Vikramsingh Patil	2nd
II / B	Ved Devidas Sangle	- 3rd
II / A	Rivaan Rajan Beloskar	
III / A	Siddhant Manoj Patil	1st
III / B	Arpit Amrut Lad	2nd
III / B	Veer Viraj Deorukhkar	3rd
IV / A	Prisha Rakesh Kothari	1st
IV / C	Samyak Manish Pawar	2nd
IV / B	Akrut Ajit Khetle	3rd
V / A	Alisha Nilesh Mankar	1st
V / A	Saumya Prashant Virkar	2nd
V / B	Spruha Sushrut Gavankar	- 3rd
V / C	Aayush Chetan Dhawan	