SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL

ENGLISH ELOCUTION COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025

	WINNERS LIST	
GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
6/C	Latisha Devendra Girkar	1 st
6/B	Reyansh Rajesh Haldankar	2nd
6/C	Mayuresh Shrikant Hatkar	3rd
7/C	Siddh Chirag Mehta	1st
7/A	Niharika Rajmani Kumari	2nd
7/C	Athang Amit Mahadik	3rd
8/B	Sanat Pandurang Kadukar	1st
8/C	Aaradhya Lalitkumar Borade	2nd
8/B	Yashika Dhiraj Tayade	3rd
9/A	Sharvari Prasanna Laud	1st
9/A	Tabitha Dinesh Poojari	2nd
9/B	Aditi Raghunath Dangi	3rd
10/B	Praan Devendra Kalsekar	1st
10/A	Harshi Jinesh Nandu	2nd
10/C	Sifat Rajendra Singh Wadhwa	3rd