SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL SOLO SINGING COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025



WINNERS LIST



GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
6/C	Swayam Vikas Dhainje	1st
6/A	Yug Piyush Bhawsar	2nd
6/B	Rayansh Rajesh Haldankar	3rd
7/A	Aarav Manohar Kadam	1st
7/C	Siddh Chirag Mehta	2nd
7/B	Asmi Vijay Talgaonkar	3rd
8/C	Shiven Rahul Juyal	1st
8/B	Sanat Pandurang Kadukar	2nd
8/B	Sminit Sameer Mhatre	3rd
9/A	Sharvari Prasanna Laud	1st
9/A	Subhi Nikhil Gala	2nd
9/C	Shivansh Sanchit Jaitapkar	3rd
10/B	Praan Devendra Kalsekar	1st
10/A	Shreya Shridhar Chavan	2nd
10/C	Subrahmanya Surya Prakeerth Peruvela	3rd