Hindi Handwriting Competition 2022-2023

Grade : I



FIRST PRIZE PRISHA SINGH -(I-A)



SECOND PRIZE PARNA GAWDE-(I-B)



THIRD PRIZE MANASHA SAWANT-(I-C)

Grade : II



FIRST PRIZE SPARSH GAIKAR - (II-A)



SECOND PRIZE ARUSHI KARDE - (II-B)



THIRD PRIZE DHRUHI PANDEY - (II-B)





FIRST PRIZE RACHANA LOKE - (III-C)



SECOND PRIZE GAURANG TAMBE - (III-C)



THIRD PRIZE SHOURYA GAONKAR - (III-B)

Hindi Handwriting Competition 2022-2023

Grade : IV



FIRST PRIZE SARVESH RAUL - (IV-B)



SECOND PRIZE LATISHA GIRKAR - (IV-A)



THIRD PRIZE SANSKRUTI ITHAPE-(IV-B)

Grade : V



FIRST PRIZE NIHARIKA GIRKAR-(V-C)



SECOND PRIZE SHARVARI KHANDEKAR-(V-B)



THIRD PRIZE AARAV KADAM -(V-A)