SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL

MARATHI RECITATION COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025



WINNERS LIST

| GRADE / DIV | WINNERS NAME | POSITION SECURED |
|-------------|-----------------------------|------------------|
| 6/C | Swayam Vikas Dhainje | 1st |
| 6/C | Ovi Sanman Ghorpade | 2nd |
| 6/A | Parthavi Amol Pawar | 3rd |
| | | |
| 7/C | Siddh Chirag Mehta | 1st |
| 7/B | Airanee Roshan Kamble | 2nd |
| 7/C | Shweta Ghanshyam Pendkalkar | 3rd |
| | | |
| 8/B | Sanat Pandurang Kadukar | 1st |
| 8/C | Aaradhya Lalitkumar Borade | 2nd |
| 8/C | Gojiri Ajay Indulkar | 3rd |
| | | |
| 9/B | Greeshma Pramod Patade | 1st |
| 9/A | Sharvari Prasanna Laud | 2nd |
| 9/C | Pranjal Rajesh Tendolkar | 3rd |
| 9/C | Shivansh Sanchit Jaitapkar | 3rd |
| | | |
| 10/C | Anish Sanjay Kedari | 1st |
| 10/B | Praan Devendra Kalsekar | 2nd |
| 10/B | Madhura Rajendra Pawasakar | 3rd |