SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL

DANCE COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025

	WINNERS LIST	
11		
GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
6/B	Mahi Praful Malushte	1st
6/C	Aarya Mukesh Gupta	2nd
6/B	Tanvi Roshan Patil	3rd
6/B	Pallav Santosh Kasekar	3rd
7/B	Mugdha Bapu Ghadge	1st
7/C	Rajasi Sanjay Lad	2nd
7/B	Asmi Vinay Talgaonkar	3rd
7/C	Shweta Ghanshyam Pendkalkar	3rd
8/C	Ishwari Hemant Dhamankar	1st
8/C	Gojiri Ajay Indulkar	1st
8/C	Shiven Rahul Juyal	2nd
8/B	Tanisha Ravindra Khaire	3rd
9/C	Grishma Girish Kumbhar	1st
9/A	Sharvari Prasanna Laud	2nd
9/B	Shivdarshini Nathaman	3rd
9/B	Sharvani Nitin Rege	3rd
10/A	Harshini Anil Botke	1st
10/B	Kaushik Rohidas Palsamkar	2nd
10/B	Priya Brijmohan Pokhriyal	3rd